MENU

events

 

We love putting on special events and bringing you new food and drink experiences. For the Love of Food #FTLOF regularly takes place and is a celebration of the best seasonal produce accompanied by fine wines. 

 

Working in collaboration with our local suppliers and artisan producers, we also run very popular tasting evenings. We have hosted Cotswold distillery, Brennan and Brown and Woodchester Valley wines to name a few. Suppliers from further afield including Taittinger have also held special events with us. 

 

Dates for your Diary:

 

Friday 20th April - Prosecco and Pamper

 

Saturday 21st April - Pub Dog Walk

 

Friday 27th April - Gin Cocktail Night with Edgerton Pink Gin

 

Friday 4th May - Whisky Tasting with Ian MacLeod Distillers

 

Sunday 6th May - Start of Summer Soul Night with Andy Edwards

 

Saturday 19th May - Pub Dog Walk

 

Monday 21st May - Selsley Community Group Pub Quiz

 

Friday 25th May - Woodchester Valley Wines and Dinner

 

Saturday 16th June - Pub Dog Walk

 

Friday 22nd June - Double Bill - 'Gin Off'

 

Thursday 5th July - Brockmans Gin Takeover

 

Saturday 14th July - Pub Dog Walk

 

Saturday 18th August - Selsley Community Group Sausage and Cider Fesitival

 

Sunday 26th August - The Bell Inn Gin Festival

 

Various dates, Selsley Community Group Walks

 

Coming soon..

whisky and chocolate

 

an afternoon of English sparkling wine

 

Foxdenton gin tasting

 

 

Find out more about our next event >