MENU

events

 

We love putting on special events and bringing you new food and drink experiences. For the Love of Food #FTLOF regularly takes place and is a celebration of the best seasonal produce accompanied by fine wines. 

 

Working in collaboration with our local suppliers and artisan producers, we also run very popular tasting evenings. We have hosted Cotswold distillery, Brennan and Brown and Woodchester Valley wines to name a few. Suppliers from further afield including Taittinger have also held special events with us. 

 

Dates for your Diary:

 

From the 8th January - 10th February (Monday to Thursday only) 'What diet? Beat the Blues'

 

Thursday 1st February - Drink and Draw with Chris Rose

 

Tuesday 13th February - The Nelson Trust Final Whistle Dinner

 

Wednesday 14th February - Valentines

 

Tuesday 20th February - Family Supper

 

Friday 23rd February - Whisky Tasting with Arran Distillery

 

Friday 2nd March - An Evening of Gin with Mrs Chef

 

Saturday 3rd March - Pub Dog Walk

 

Tuesday 6th March - Selsley Community Group Pub Quiz

 

Saturday 10th March - Woodchester Valley Vineyard Tour and Lunch

 

Friday 16th March - Gin Tasting with Edinburgh Gin

 

Tuesday 20th March - Family Supper

 

Friday 27th April - Gin Cocktail Night

 

 

Various dates, Selsley Community Group Walks

 

Coming soon..

Whisky and Chocolate Dinner - Date tbc

 

 

 

 

 

Find out more about our next event >